Posts tagged Hot Chelle Rae
The Faim // Summer Is A Curse

Alternative rock pop four piece The Faim come to us from Perth in Western Australia. The band consists of Josh Raven on lead vocals, Michael Bono on lead guitar, bass, and vocals, Stephen Beerkens on bass and keyboard, and Sean Tighe on drums and percussion. Their debut EP, Summer Is A Curse, was released today. 

Read More